Return to site

2019 Dean’s Teaching Awards

Recipients are nominated by colleagues and students and chosen by the Teaching Awards Committee for their dedication to medical student teaching and their many contributions as course directors and mentors.

  • Stephen Brandt, MD (Medicine)
  • Dimitri Cassimatis, MD (Medicine)
  • Victor Faundez, MD, PhD (Cell Biology)
  • Jennifer Goedken, MD (Gynecology & Obstetrics)
  • Michael Gottschalk, MD (Orthopaedics)
  • Dawn Moore, MMSc (Radiology & Imaging Sciences)
  • Richard Pittman, MD (Medicine)
  • Bijal Shah, MD (Emergency Medicine)

The Recognitions Committee celebrated Educator Appreciation Day in May 2019? Read more about some of the outstanding educators at Emory.

All Posts

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!

OKSubscriptions powered by Strikingly